Shanklea Governors

  • Mrs Helen Brown

    Headteacher Governor

  • Mr Gavin Mather

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Dawn Nicholson

    Chair of Governors

  • Mrs Victoria Russell


  • Mr Simon Ord


  • Mrs Lynsey Dixon

    Vice Chair of Governors

  • Mrs Janet Harris

    Clerk to the Governors

  • Mrs Wendy Lumsdon

    Parent Governor

  • Miss Sarah Brown

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Tracey Swithenbank

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Rebecca Palmer

    Parent Governor

  • Mr Joshua Rutherford

    Staff Governor